Our Board of Directors

SIATP is headed by the Board of Directors, that sets the direction for the Institute's development and oversees its operations as a whole.

The members of the Board of Directors are:


Mr Gerard Ee

President, Institute of Singapore Chartered Accountants

Mr Tan Boen Eng, Council Member, Institute of Certified Public Accountants of Singapore (ICPAS)

Deputy Chair:
Mr Tan Boen Eng
Independent Director
Past President, Institute of Singapore Chartered Accountants

Mr Chiu Wu Hong

Mr Chiu Wu Hong
Head of Tax
KPMG Advisory LLP

Mrs Chung-Sim Siew Moon

Mrs Chung-Sim Siew Moon
International Tax Partner and Head of Tax
Ernst & Young Solutions LLP

Mrs Eng-Tay Geok Lee

Mrs Eng-Tay Geok Lee
Deputy Commissioner (Business) / Chief Compliance Officer
Inland Revenue Authority of Singapore
Chief Executive Officer, Tax Academy of Singapore

Ms Fang Fang

Ms Fang Fang
Vice President, Group Tax
Singapore Telecommunications Limited

Mr Khoo Ho Tong, Partner, H.T. Khoo & Company

Mr Khoo Ho Tong
(formerly) Partner, H. T. Khoo & Associates PAC
(formerly) Director for PKF-ACPA Management Consultants Pte. Ltd.


Mr Low Hwee Chua
Regional Managing Partner, Tax, Southeast Asia
Deloitte & Touche LLP

Mr Low Weng Keong, Deputy President, CPA Australia

Mr Low Weng Keong
Independent Director
Former Country Managing Partner, Ernst & Young Singapore

Mr Albert Ng

Mr Albert Ng
Tax Principal, Foo Kon Tan LLP


Mr Simon Poh
Associate Professor (Practice), NUS Business School


Prof. Sum Yee Loong
Professor of Accounting, Singapore Management University


Mr Tan Kay Kheng
Head of Tax, WongPartnership LLP


Mr Chris Woo
Head of Tax, PwC Singapore

Mr Yee Fook Hong, Tax Partner, Ng, Lee & Associates DFK

Mr Yee Fook Hong
Tax Partner, Ng, Lee & Associates DFK

<< Prev - Next